Jump to the main content block

Top

Our Team

營運團隊組織圖

 

►Introduction of Divisions

         

 Administration

Job Title

Name

 

Email Address

Extension

Vice President

Chung-Yao Kao

高崇堯

cykao@mail.ee.nsysu.edu.tw

2652

Associate Vice President

Chun-Chieh Wang

108

cxw359@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2652

CEO

Richard Chang

執行長

richard.chang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2690

Assistant Director

Joanne Liang

1

joanne601@g-mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2652

Administrative Specialist

Yu-Ting Ting

于婷

archfish@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2687

Administrative Specialist

Ally Li

ALLY

tingyi29@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2654

 

  Industry-Academe Collaboration Division

Job Title

Name

 

Email Address

Extension

Director

Shih-Ming Kao

108

kaosm@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2623

Assistant Director

Ray Chen

陳瑞煌

ray2010@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2623

Project Manager

April Lin

林衍孜

aprillin@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2624

Project Administrative Officer II

Hsuan-Yu Liu

劉軒攸

ayur1111@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2628

Project Administrative Officer I

Yi-Sian Li

李

whale@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2622

 

Continuing Education Division

Job Title

Name

 

Email Address

Extension

Director

Chang-Yi Wu

吳長益

cywu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2700

Project Manager

Shin-Han Hsu

1

shhsu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2700

Assistant Manager

Chiung-Yao Huang

1

chiungyao@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2701

Administrative Officer I

Fang-Wen Liu

劉芳妏

fangwen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2710

Administrative Officer II Karol Hsiao 1

karol0730s@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2711

Project Administrative Officer

Ying-Ying Chen

1

yychen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2712

Continuing Education Division-Foreign Language Training Center

Job Title

Name

 

Email Address

Extension

Administrative Officer II

Yun-Fei Ku

谷

yunfei@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2702

 

 

Technology Transfer Center

Job Title

Name

 

Email Address

Extension

Director

Cheng-Yu Ma

馬誠佑

williammaa@mail.ee.nsysu.edu.tw

2627

Assistant Director

Ian Fan

fan

ianfan@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2627

Senior Manager

Tony Tseng

曾溫仁

tonytseng@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2621

Project Manager

Evelyn Chiou

108

chiou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2625

Administrative Officer II

Chia-Fen Lee

李佳芬

leejf@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2651

Project Administrative Officer I

Shelly Hong

洪湘茵

shellyhong@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2655

 

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Center

Job Title

Name

 

Email Address

Extension

Director

Chun-Chieh Wang

108

cxw359@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

4574

Assistant Director

Ian Fan

fan

ianfan@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

4574

Manager Evelyn Liu

1

evelyn@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

4574
Assistant Manager Pan

1

jac0082@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

4575

Administrator

Camille Sun

孫培瑄

 

camillesun07@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

4571

Administrator

Jilly Chen

0

jilly@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

4571

 

 

Industrial Liaison Office

Job Title

Name

 

Email Address

Extension

CEO

Richard Chung

執行長

richard.chang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2690

2691

Director

Elsa Chung

協理

elsa.chung@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2690

2691

Project Manager

Vickie Hsu

經理

vickie.hsu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2690

2691

Project Administrator

Zora Hsu

1

zora.hsu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2690

2691

Project Assistant

Kokoro Pan

助理

kokoro.pan@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

2690

2691